Connect
with us

We’re here to help

Connect
with us

We’re here
to help

Team talent acquisition

We are looking for almost every imaginable profile – from IT-developers, testers, business developers and analysts to financial mathematicians, actuaries, project managers and managers in general – as long as you are the best. Most importantly, we are looking for people, who are very, very good at what they do, passionate about their fields and fit with our way of working.

We’re always ready for a quick chat. However, if you are in a hurry, you’re welcome to leave any question you may have in our mailbox.

Minka van den Burg

Minka van den Burg

Manager Talent Acquisition Benelux & DACH

minka.van.den.burg@keylane.comLinkedin

Ingmar Schakelaar

Ingmar Schakelaar

Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist

Java Developers | Software Engineeringingmar.schakelaar@keylane.comLinkedin+31(0) 612 011 287

Gitte Søgaard

Gitte Søgaard

Talent Acquisition Specialist NORDICS

gitte.soegaard@keylane.comLinkedin+45 24 95 13 77

Erin van Bragt

Erin van Bragt

Talent Acquisition Intelligence Officer

erin.van.bragt@keylane.comLinkedin

Gordon Lokenberg

Gordon Lokenberg

Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist a.i.

Consulting | Hosting | Testing & Othersgordon.lokenberg@keylane.comLinkedin+31(0) 612 065 768

Kimberly Wiese

Kimberly Wiese

Talent Acquisition Assistant

kimberly.wiese@keylane.comLinkedin

Sjors Veenendaal

Sjors Veenendaal

Campus & Graduate Recruitment Specialist

Product Development | Consulting sjors.veenendaal@keylane.comLinkedin+31(0) 651 138 302